Hamilton international tour

20.07.2023 Vera Lang

Hamilton international tour

The tour will commence in Manila at The Theatre at Solaire on 17 September

The cast of the tour has been confirmed. It is led by Jason Arrow as Alexander Hamilton, Rachelle Ann Go as Eliza Hamilton, DeAundre’ Woods as Aaron Burr, Akina Edmonds as Angelica Schuyler, Darnell Abraham as George Washington, David Park as Marquis de Lafayette/Thomas Jefferson, Shaka Bagadu Cook as Hercules Mulligan/James Madison, Jacob Guzman as John Laurens/Philip Hamilton, Elandrah Eramiha as Peggy Schuyler/Maria Reynolds and Brent Hill as King George.

The company of 34 performers is completed by Claire Abaijah-Griffin, Kirrah Amosa, Curtis Angus, Kyla Bartholomeusz, Taylor Broadard, Trey Curtis, Aniya Danée, Lachlan Dearing, Winston Hillyer, Indigo Hunt, Marcus John, Julian Kuo, Iosefa Laga’aia, Ashton Lash, HaNy Lee, Terrance Martin, Trevor Miles, Eliza Ohman, Callan Purcell, Joshua Rivera, Wesley Ryan, Emmy Saheki, Terrance Spencer and Dayton Tavares.

The cast is drawn from productions all over the world including Broadway, London, the North American tours, Australia and Germany.

The show's producer, Jeffery Seller commented: “The entire creative team and I are thrilled that Hamilton will be seen by new audiences all over the world, and for them to experience the talents of this inspiring company.” 

Michael Cassel, producer of the international tour of Hamilton said: “We have assembled an extraordinary cast of superstars from productions all over the world for Hamilton’s first ever international tour. We can’t wait to introduce them to you as we make our way to exciting new places for the very first time.”

After Manila, the show will move to Abu Dhabi on 17 January. Further cities will be announced soon.




  Contact   Privacy Policy   © Copyright - Musicalinfo.co.uk 2021-2024